How to Delete Content from A Shared Album

Deleting unwanted photos from your Shared Album is a simple process. Follow these steps:

  1. Navigate to your Shared Albums Dashboard:
    • Log in to your Memento account using a web browser.
    • In the dashboard, locate your Shared Albums and select the one containing the images you want to delete.
  2. Edit Photos:
    • Once you've chosen the specific album, click on the three dots in the top right corner of your Album, then find the "Manage Items..." option.

  1. Select the Photos:
    • Click on any photo you wish to remove to highlight it and enable further options.


  1. Delete the Selected Photo:
    • Select the "Delete" option, removing all selected photos from the album.

Please note: Deleting photos on any albums created after late February 2025, will NOT reset your Album limits, as this is based on photos uploaded, not photos in your account.

To delete a singular photo, click into the photo you wish to delete and then select the 3 dots in the upper right hand corner of the screen. Next, select "Delete".

Remember to confirm your actions when prompted. Deleting a photo is irreversible, so ensure you want to remove the image before confirming.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us